Administrative Staff

Joseph Akosi
Principal
jakosi@sjjschool.org

Jennifer Francis
Assistant Principal
jfrancis@sjjschool.org

Virginia Dedrick
Controller
vdedrick@sjjschool.org

Leah Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
larmstrong@sjjschool.org

Wendy DePauw
Administrative Assistant
wdepauw@sjjschool.org

Kim Gigliotti
Administrative Assistant
kgigliotti@sjjschool.org

Nikki Krawczyk
Administrative Assistant
nkrawczyk@sjjschool.org

Fr. Barry Gearing
Treasurer
FrBarry@sjnohio.com

Fr. Joe Mamich
President
jmamich@sjohio.org

Preschool – Grade 8 Teachers

Angela Bosko
Preschool Director
abosko@sjjschool.org

Staci Franz
Preschool Teacher
sfranz@sjjschool.org

Carissa Hamski
Kindergarten
chamski@sjjschool.org

Sarah Hutchinson
Kindergarten
shutchinson@sjjschool.org

Cari Driscoll
Grade 1
cdriscoll@sjjschool.org

Teresa Tinnirello
Grade 1
ttinnirello@sjjschool.org

Rachel Ketterick
Grade 2
rketterick@sjjschool.org

Jennifer Salk
Grade 2
jsalk@sjjschool.org

Lori Blake
Grade 3
lblake@sjjschool.org

Nancy Nadeo
Grade 3
nnadeo@sjjschool.org

Kristine McChrystal
Grade 4
kmcchrystal@sjjschool.org

Debbie Kazimir
Grade 4
dkazimir@sjjschool.org

Katy Byrne
Grade 5
kbyrne@sjjschool.org

Heather Estephan
Grade 5
hestephan@sjjschool.org

Kathy Thomas
Grade 5
kthomas@sjjschool.org

Jane Kopy
Grade 6
jkopy@sjjschool.org

Brian Leneghan
Grade 6
bleneghan@sjjschool.org

Mark Beck
Grade 7
mbeck@sjjschool.org

Katie Wirtz
Grade 7
kwirtz@sjjschool.org

Meghan Kelley
Grade 8
mkelley@sjjschool.org

Tim Sands
Grade 8
tsands@sjjschool.org

Program Teachers

Rosanne Puliafico
Computer/MakerSpace
rpuliafico@sjjschool.org

Kristin Klatka
Art Teacher
kklatka@sjjschool.org

Joe Clark
Physical Education
jclark@sjjschool.org

Tara Webb
Music
twebb@sjjschool.org

Dragana Rojulga
Spanish
drojulga@sjjschool.org

School Staff

Andrea Ziemer
School Nurse
aziemer@sjjschool.org

Loraine Kamczyc
Psychologist
lkamczyc@sjjschool.org

Kelly Wetula
Intervention Specialist
kwetula@sjjschool.org

Maria Boyer
Intervention Specialist
mboyer@sjjschool.org

Frances Cullins
Small Group Teacher
fcullins@sjjschool.org

Wendy Ferian
Enrichment Reading
wferian@sjjschool.org

Trishia Kirkland
Reading Interventionist
tkirkland@sjjschool.org

Natalie Kimble
Enrichment Math
nkimble@sjjschool.org

Janice Dunn
Speech
jdunn@sjjschool.org

Educational Aides

Diane Polivchak
Educational Aide
dpolivchak@sjjschool.org

Donna Stewart
Educational Aide
dstewart@sjjschool.org

Maggie Behm
1st Grade Aide
mbehm@sjjschool.org

Karen McCullough
1st Grade Aide
kmccullough@sjjschool.org

Jen Stawicki
Preschool Aide
jstawicki@sjjschool.org

Holly Tortorici
Preschool Aide
htortorici@sjjschool.org

Lucille Carucci
Educational Aide
lcarucci@sjjschool.org

Sr. Rita Mackert
Tutor
rmackert@sjjschool.org

Additional Staff

Sharon Gyurko
Cafeteria Staff
sgyurko@sjjschool.org

Michelle Lechler
Cafeteria Staff
mlechler@sjjschool.org

Beth Reagan
Cafeteria Staff
breagan@sjjschool.org

Dennis Crose
Maintenance
dcrose@sjjschool.org

Gabby David
Maintenance
gdavid@sjjschool.org

Cindy Lasiter
Maintenance
clasiter@sjjschool.org

Will Lasiter
Maintenance
wlasiter@sjjschool.org